Breaking a Link Between a Lesson and a Web Server

As of version 2.8.7 you can break the link between a lesson and a web server. This allows you to upload the lesson to the web server as a new document rather than updating the existing document.

Breaking a Link Between a Lesson and a Web Server

Breaking a Link Between a Lesson and a Web Server

If you need to break the link between a lesson and a web server then select the server and press the Delete or Backspace key.

Confirm

Confirm

You will be shown a dialog asking you whether or not you want to break the link. Click the Break Link button to break the link. The next time you export the lesson to the server a new lesson will be created rather than the existing lesson being updated.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment